Serving the Catholic Communites of St. Mary in Lee, St. Mary of the Lakes in Otis, & St. Joseph in Stockbridge

Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is comprised of members of our three churches. The Pastoral Council addresses purely pastoral concerns of our parish community, focusing on the spiritual needs of our parish, closely connected to the Eucharist, that is, the celebration of Mass, and the Gospel call to serve those most in need: the sick, the suffering, the poor, and the oppressed.

Parish Pastoral Council Members

Charles Houff - Chairperson - E-mail

Lewis Brooks - E-mail

Chad Klapes - E-mail

Lori Koperek - E-mail

Richard Lacey - E-mail

Carol Lombardo - E-mail

Kate Murray - E-mail

Lynda Newton - E-mail

Erin Pollard - E-mail

Trish Santos - E-mail

Laura Sexton - E-mail

Fr. Brian McGrath - E-mail